Home arrow Performance Archive arrow SummerFest 2008 arrow SUMMERFEST CALENDAR
SUMMERFEST CALENDAR
 SummerFest07-banner


SummerFest Subscription Prices: $295-$695
SummerFest Subscription Renewals are on sale now.  To renew your SummerFest subscription, please call the La Jolla Music Society box office at (858) 459-3728. 
Once the renewal period is over, subscriptions will be open for anyone to buy.

SummerFest Single Ticket Prices: $15-$75 
SummerFest Single Tickets are one sale now.  You can either purchase tickets online or calling the La Jolla Music Society box office at (858) 459-3728.


Click to view complete SummerFest Program information
Click to view full Artist Roster
Click to view article in the Union-Tribune

DOWNLOAD SummerFest Subscription Order Form!
DOWNLOAD Complete SummerFest Calendar!

Friday, August 3
7:30 pm
MCASD Sherwood Auditorium Opening Night 
 button for website - buy tickets
Saturday, August 4
7:30 pm

MCASD
Sherwood Auditorium

Great Romantics
 button for website - buy tickets
Tuesday, August 7
7:30 pm
MCASD
Sherwood Auditorium
Beethoven I - The Young Hero  button for website - buy tickets
Wednesday, August 8
7:30 pm
MCASD
Sherwood Auditorium
An Evening with Cho-Liang Lin  button for website - buy tickets
Friday, August 10
7:30 pm
Stephen & Mary Birch North Park Theatre American Classics: Gershwin, Copland & Barber  button for website - buy tickets
Saturday, August 11 SummerFest Gala    
Sunday, August 12
3 pm
MCASD
Sherwood Auditorium
A Schubertiad  button for website - buy tickets
Tuesday, August 14 
7:30 pm
MCASD Sherwood Auditorium

Beethoven II - Immortal Beloved

 button for website - buy tickets
Wednesday, August 15 
7:30 pm
MCASD
Sherwood Auditorium
An Evening with Sarah Chang  button for website - buy tickets
Friday, August 17
7:30 pm
Stephen & Mary Birch North Park Theatre SummerFest Commissions: Premières & Reprises  button for website - buy tickets
Saturday, August 18
7:30 pm
MCASD
Sherwood Auditorium
Shakespeare Through Song  button for website - buy tickets
Sunday, August 19
3 pm
MCASD Sherwood Auditorium Rule, Britannia!  button for website - buy tickets
Tuesday, August 21
7:30 pm
MCASD
Sherwood Auditorium
Beethoven III - Apotheosis  button for website - buy tickets
Wednesday, August 22
7:30 pm
MCASD
Sherwood Auditorium
An Evening with Lynn Harrell  button for website - buy tickets
Friday, August 24
7:30 pm
Stephen & Mary Birch North Park Theatre Dancing at SummerFest Featuring BodyVox  button for website - buy tickets
Sunday, August 26
3 pm
MCASD
Sherwood Auditorium
SummerFest Finale  button for website - buy tickets
 
Next >
SPONSORS